aura
ACA home
About Us   |  ACA Worldwide   |  Subsidiaries   |  Partners   |  Links   |  Contact Us         Search
lightingarchitectural & specialtysolar

 

ACA Worldwide


Region North America:

North East and N.E. Canada

David N. Stahl
Aluminum Coil Anodizing
501 E. Lake Street
Streamwood, IL 60107

Contact: David Stahl
Phone: 630-441-3466
Fax:  630-837-0814
E-mail: dstahl@acacorp.com

 

 

Southeastern U.S.

Tek-Metal Inc.
Sales Representative
614 Tidewater Circle
Pawleys Island, South Carolina 29585

Contact: Van Bell
Phone: 843-237-8380
Fax: 843-237-8390
E-mail: vbell@tekmetalinc.com

Midwest

Cline Resources, LLC
16200 Heather Court
Spring Lake, Michigan 49456

Contact: Gary Cline
Phone: 616-638-5231
Fax: 609-784-0382
E-mail: gary@clineresources.com

Western U.S. & Western Canada

John M. Browning
Aluminum Coil Anodizing
501 E. Lake Street
Streamwood, IL 60107

Contact: John Browning
Phone: 630-210-4221
Fax: 630-837-0814
E-mail: jbrowning@acacorp.com

Heartland

Metalfast Sales
31W131 Prairie Lane
Wayne, IL  60184

Contact: Dan Engstrom
Phone: 630-443-8786
Fax: 630-443-7744
E-mail: dan@metalfast.com 

Mexico & Central America

Spec Importaciones
S.A. de C.V.
Av. López Mateos 17
Col. Barrio Norte
Atizapán de Zaragoza, Edo. de México C.P. 52960

Contact: Efren Ramos
Phone: 55-5822-4599
Fax: 55-5824-0863
E-mail: efren.ramos@specimportaciones.com

South America:

Australia:

Africa
Middle East:

Anolight LTDA
Av. Antonio Abrahao Caran, 430 - conj. 307
Pampulha - 31275-000
Belo Horizonte - MG - Brasil

Contact: Mauro Mansur Lasmar Jr.
Phone: +55-31-3497-3222
Fax +55-31-3497-3161
E-mail: mauro.lasmar@anolight.com

 

Light Metals PTY Ltd.
41 Taylor Street
West Pennant Hills
Australia

Contact: Maria Kaminski
Phone: 612-987-23183
Fax: 612-987-15857
E-mail: lightmetals@msn.com.au

Contact ACA







 

     


Asia:

 

   

China and Hong Kong

 Contact ACA
Jamie Nhotiphay
Inside Sales Rep.
Phone: 1-630-837-4000
Ext. 113


 

Japan

Miwa International Corp.
Hatsudai Center Building 3P
1-51-1 Hatsudai, Shibuya-Ku
Tokyo 151-0061, Japan

Contact: Yasufumi Miwa
Phone: 813-5308-2723
Fax: 813-5308-2724
E-mail: mike@miwa-international.co.jp

Korea

Lighting:
A-Plus Co., Ltd.
88-1, Boog-Ri, Namsa-Myun
Yongin-City, Kyuggi-Do

Contact: Beom Eo
Phone: 82-31-322-1332
Fax: 82-31-322-0460
Email:  skyb@a-plus.co.kr or
sophie@a-plus.co.kr

All other products:

Garmco Myunghwa Ltd.
Room #1-217, Lotte IT Castle, 550-1,
Gasan-dong,
Seoul, Geumcheon-gu 153-768 

Contact: S. K. Lee
Phone: 82 (2) 804-8881
Fax: 82 (2) 804-8880
Email: sklee@myunghwa.biz

 

Malaysia

Contact ACA
Jamie Nhotiphay
Inside Sales Rep.
Phone: 1-630-837-4000
Ext. 113





 

 

India

S.B. Sales Corporation
Unit no. 33, 5th floor 
Hem Prakash, 90/92
Kazi Syed Street
Mandvi, Masjid (W) Mumbai

Contact:  Rajeev Shah
Phone: 0091-22-2346-5473
Fax:  009-22-2346-5453
Email:  sbsalescorp@gmail.com

 

Taiwan

Topmetal Enterprise Co., Ltd.
8F-1, No. 379, Zhong Shan Road
San Chong, Taipei Shien, Taiwan

Contact: Samson Hsieh
Phone: 886-2-2995-0088
Fax: 886-2-2995-8787
E-mail: topmetal@ms24.hinet.net

 

Thailand

Draco Power System Co., Ltd.
144/225 Soi Paholyothin 24,
Paholyothin Rd., Jompol,
Jatujak, Bangkok 10900
Thailand

Contact: Siam Pinyomith
Phone: 66 (0) 2-939-3273
Fax: 66 (0) 2-99-3283
Email: siam@dracopower.com

U.K. /Russia/Scandanavia:

Contact ACA